Our Listings

David Sites

Cell: 717-487-4000

dsites@sitesrealtyinc.com

Donna Walker

Cell: 717-891-6232

dwalker@sitesrealtyinc.com

Brad Shafer

Cell: 717-870-3608

bshafer@sitesrealtyinc.com

Scott Waybrant

Cell: 717-600-9035

swaybrant@sitesrealtyinc.com

Greg Deaner

Cell: 717-253-0802

gdeaner@sitesrealtyinc.com

Susie Reed

Cell: 717-253-0580

sreed@sitesrealtyinc.com

Lisa Leonard

Cell: 717-471-5767

lleonard@sitesrealtyinc.com

Looking for the Very Best in Gettysburg Real Estate? Contact Us Today!